HANA Webinar: Become Cloud-centric in the Enterprise

Webcast Information 

Companies have many choices for cloud solutions. You can choose public, private, or hybrid. You can also choose software as a service (SaaS), platform as a service (PaaS), or infrastructure as a service (IaaS). All these options can make it difficult to build a comprehensive cloud strategy. 

Join us on December 13, 2012, to learn how SAP can help you simplify these decisions by providing complete capabilities for selecting and adopting cloud solutions. During this Webcast, SAP experts will share best practices for becoming a cloud-centric enterprise. 

Attendees will learn about: 
  • Quickly deploying and scaling cloud solutions from SAP
  • Implementation methods for lowering your TCO
  • Leveraging SAP HANA's real-time, in-memory computing and embedded analytics with cloud solutions from SAP
  • Managing an integrated development environment to support cloud solutions
  • Innovative SAP technologies recently launched at SAPPHIRE NOW
Guest Speaker 

Greg Chase, Senior Director of Marketing- Cloud Solutions, SAP 


Date & Time 
Thursday, December 13, 2012 
8:00 AM PST, 11:00 AM EST, 4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM CET 

Featured Speaker 
Greg Chase 
Senior Director of Marketing- Cloud Solutions, SAP 



Share this article :

Post a Comment

 
Copyright © 2011. SAP HANA TUTORIALS FREE - S/4 HANA - All Rights Reserved